NAFSR Board of Directors and Committee Chairs - 2024	
Name	Position
Steve Ellis	Chair
Jamie Connell	Vice Chair
Johnny Hodges	Secretary
Richard Stem	R-1
Sharon Friedman	R-2
Greg Griffith	R-3
Lynn Sprague	R-4
Steven Eubanks	R-5 north
Michael Rogers	R-5 south
Becki Heath	R-6
Marisue Hilliard	R-8
Don Howlett	R-9
Sandra Key Holsten	R-10
Doug Crandall	Congressional Liaision
Rich Guldin	Research
Ralph Crawford	Research
Gene Blakenbaker	National
Tim DeCoster	National
Ranotta McNair	National
Nora Rasure	National
Susan Skalski	National
Bill Timko	National
Bill Avey	National
Jeanne Wade Evans	National
Ed Shepard	PLF Liaision
<u> </u>	T El Eldision
Committee Chairs	
Bill Avey	Restoration
Mike Dudley	Fire
Nora Rasure	Recreation
Rich Guldin	Climate
Tim DeCoster	Awards
Chiefe Farenitae	
Chiefs Emeritus	Farmer Chief
R. Max Peterson	Former Chief
F. Dale Robertson  Michael Dombeck	Former Chief
	Former Chief
Dale Bosworth	Former Chief Former Chief
Abigail Kimbell	Former Chief Former Chief
Tom Tidwell Victoria Christiansen	
victoria Christiansen	Former Chief
Staff	
Bill Disbrow	Webmaster
To contact a Board	
Member or Committee	
Chair, send an email to	
nafsr2000@gmail.com	
<u> </u>	
12/27/2023	